Friday, 27 December 2013

HEADIES2013 : List Of Winners At The HEADIES 2013

The most prestigious award ceremony in Nigeria HEADIES AWARD was held last night in lagos.

Seantizle won the NEXT RATED , he beats Burna Boy ,Phyno, Seyi Shay, Dammy Krane to win the award. He was also awarded with a brand new car.

See list below:

Best Recording of the year - Jay Won – This Year

Producer Of The Year – D’tunes – Shoo Lee

Best R&B Single  - Banky W – Good Good Loving

Best Pop Single – 2face  Idibia – Ihe Neme

Best Raggae Dancehall – Waje – I Wish

Revelation Of The Year – Davido – Obo

Lyricist On The Roll  - Modenine – Never Let It Go

Best Alternative – Blackmagic – Repete

Best Rap Album – Olamide – Ybnl

Best Rap Single – Phyno – Man Of The Year

Best  Collabo – Phyno X Olamide- Ghost Mode

Best Street Hop – Olamide – Durosoke

Best Vocal Performance (Female) – Nikki Laoye – Only You

Next Rated – Sean Tizzle

Best Vocal Performance (Male) – Praiz – Rich And Famous

Best Music Video – Clarence Peters/Jude Engees – Alingo

Best R&B/Pop Album - Davido – Obo

Most Downloaded Mtn Callertune - Harry Song – Mandela

Song Of The Year – Kcee – Limpopo

Album Of Year – Olamide – Ybnl

Artiste Of The Year – Iyanya

Congrats to all the winners!!

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...